上帝關心你 (He Cares)

上帝關心你
 
George E. Sadler
 

         有家商店打出一個廣告:「誰關心?」答案是。「我們(指那家商店)關心。」或許在你生命中的艱苦時期,你也會問:「誰關心?當我無助時,有任何人關心我嗎?」
        許多年前,有一位詩人──大衛──也表達了相同的心情:「向我右邊觀看,沒有人關心我。我無處避難,也沒有眷顧我。」(詩142:4)。
        讓我告訴你一個好消息,有一個人關心你,並且要作你最親密的朋友。當情況改變時,人可能會棄你而去,但上帝卻永遠也不會離棄信靠祂的人。使徒彼得寫道:「你們要將一切的憂慮卸給上帝,因為祂顧念你們。」(彼前5:7)不論你現在背負的重擔有多重,何不讓上帝為你承擔呢?多少年來,祂已向成千上萬的人證明祂是位……親愛的朋友。
        聖經告訴我們:「朋友乃時常親愛,弟兄為患難而生。」(箴17:17)上帝並非不知你所承受的痛苦,祂的愛現是上帝愛我們,差祂的兒子(耶穌基督)為我們的罪作了挽回祭,這就是愛了。」(約壹4:10)
        上帝允許這個苦難發生在你身上,好叫你轉向祂,並接受祂在耶穌基督裏的愛,有人曾說:「上帝常以憂傷之鏟鑿出喜樂之井。」祂在基督裏奇妙的愛能化黑暗為光明,驅走黑暗的陰影,使黑暗變白晝。
        親愛的,我了解你的憂傷
        我分擔你的每一個困難
        也知道你所承受的試驗
        更重要的是──我關心你
        上帝也向我們顯示祂是一位……永遠的朋友。
        上帝對你的愛和關心永遠不會改變。你可以倚靠祂的信實,因祂應許:「你的日子如何,你的力量也必如何。」(申33:25)
        祂會賜給你力量面對每一天的挑戰和重擔。
        有個故事說到一位勤奮的人陷入窘境,他沒來由的失去了健康和一切積蓄,最後連家庭也破碎了。有位富翁知道了他的情形,便寄一筆錢給他,信上附著一張小紙條:「以後仍有」。過了幾天,那位受苦的人又接到同樣的信封,裏面仍然附著「以後仍有」。接下來好幾個星期,這個家庭持續得到接濟及打氣──「以後仍有」,一直到他從苦境轉回,能自力更生為止。
        上帝的關顧也是如此。祂供應你充足的力量和恩典面對今的需要,至於今後的每一天,祂保證:「以後仍有」。
        誰關心你目前的需要呢?上帝關心。祂愛你的極至表現,在耶穌基督為你而死的事上顯明出來。「人為朋友捨命,人的愛心沒有比這個大的。」(約15:13)為什麼不讓上帝成為你永遠、親愛的朋友?「你要把你的重擔卸給上帝,祂必撫養你。」(詩55:22)
        現在就向她禱告,你可以這樣說:「親愛的上帝,謝謝你愛我,差遣耶穌基督為我死在十字架上,洗淨我一切的罪。求你現在進入我的生命,作我生命的主,奉耶穌的名,阿們。」(阿們的意思是誠心所願)
 
He Cares
         A store advertisement once asked the question, “ Who cares?”, and gave the answer, “We care.” You may be asking that question now in your hour of trial. “Who cares? Does anyone care about me in my present need?”
        Many years ago David, the Psalmist, expressed a similar feeling: “Look to my right and see; no one is concerned for me. I have no refuge; no one cares for my life” (Psalm 142:4)
        But there is good news! There is One who cares about you and wants to be your closest friend. Man may fail you when the going is hard, but God never fails those who put their trust in Him. The Apostle Peter wrote, “Cast all your anxiety on [God] because He cares for you” (1 Peter 5:7) Whatever your burden may be at this hour, will you not let God bear it? He has proved to countless thousands through the years to be…
A Loving Friend
        The Bible tells us that “ a friend loves at all times, and a brother is born for adversity” (Proverbs 17:17). God is not unaware of your burden. His love reaches out to you at this moment. The Word of God speaks of the love of God in these words: “This is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son [Jesus Christ] as an atoning sacrifice for our sins” (1 John 4:10)
        God has permitted this trial to come into your life so that you might turn to Him and receive His love in Christ. Someone has said, “God often digs wells of joy with the spade of sorrow.” God’s wonderful love in Christ can change a dark outlook to a bright one in times of trial. His love can chase away the shadows of gloom and turn your night into day.
Dear one, I know your sorrows,
        Your every trial I share;
        I know how you are tested,
        And what is more─I care.
        God has also proved Himself to be…
A Lasting Friend

        God’s love and care for you is unchangeable. You can depend upon His faithfulness to give you strength to meet each new day with its trials and burdens─”Your strength will equal your days” (Deuteronomy 33:25)
         The story is told of a hard-working man who fell on difficult days. Through no fault of his own he lost his health and savings, and at last his family faced ruin. A rich man heard of his plight and sent him an envelope of money with a note attached which read, “More to follow.” After a few days another envelope arrived with a gift and a always the cheering assurance for each new day–” More to follow.”
        Who cares about you in your present need? God cares. His love for you ws supremely seen when Christ died for you. “Greater love has no one than this, that one lay down his life for his friends” (John 15:13). Will you not let God prove to be a loving a lasting friend to you? The Bible invites you now to “cast your cares on the Lord and He will sustain you” (Psalm 55:22).                               
 
製作:大光出版部
攝影:大光美企組
翻譯:鄭淑端 
This entry was posted in 文章分享. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 上帝關心你 (He Cares)

  1. 小高 says:

    沒人關心我 ><"

  2. Emily says:

    很好…那文章的內容是特別給你的信息

  3. 小高 says:

    可是….看了有什麼用阿?????

  4. Emily says:

    你最近和你親愛的上帝在關係上有出現什麼問題嗎?

  5. Emily says:

    若等人來關心 真的會失望當然不是說沒有人關心或不需要人關心我只是要表達期待在人的身上越多 有時反而越失落看著神 需要一點信心 相信你面對的不是空氣你會知道 你不是沒人關心的 也不是被遺棄不被愛的親愛的誌維 加油囉~

  6. Unknown says:

    嗯 上帝真的關心每個人 要回家鄉一堆人問要不要送機 真的超感動的 神的恩典數算不盡 每時刻都是感恩的日子 有人回鄉離開這裡也送車子 唉 上帝的恩典真的是無法擋 當我們的車子送給別人時 他說前天才向神禱告要輛車奇妙的真神 行大事的全能神 就在我們旁邊垂聽禱告的神 永遠不打盾 全然信靠神真是美好因祂都知道都明瞭 滲透萬事的神將供應每個人的需要哈哈 聽說很冷哦 別嚇我 這裡34度 那6度 哦哦~~~~~抗議 抗議 抗議 !!!!!!神永遠愛妳

  7. Emily says:

    快回來哦~放心 你回來那天開始 溫度開始回暖可以想像大家對你們的熱情我想那也是因為你們願意付出所得著的 ^_^祝你們一路順風平安歡迎回來!

  8. Unknown says:

    明天回去了 真的很冷哦 ?? 好像不好玩 !!工作有著落嗎 ? 神 一定會為你預備的得勝 !!YA~~~~~~~下月見了老家沒電腦神滿滿的恩典說不盡的愛與你同在PS 等著收包裹吧~~~~~~

  9. Emily says:

    今天以後 天氣會好些工作等過完年 閒一下也不錯 很久沒這麼閒 更何況 我還是有工作 不是完全沒事做收包裹嗎? 謝謝你 常給我許多溫暖 最近喝茶就是常拿著你送的那個刻有我名字和祝我生日快樂的杯子當夜深人靜時 一些難過的事和話語又浮上來時 看到杯子 我就會想到我的世界不是只有那幾個傷我的人 所以又打起精神我以為我可以很快走出來 但看來還需一段時間 畢竟這次讓我受傷的 都是我很用心對待的人加上認清了一些我以為可以當很好朋友 原來卻不是 這些都有一點雪上加霜的感覺but 都過去了 有些朋友值得繼續交往下去 有些則不我實在不應該在為那些不值得的神傷是啊~ 得勝 ya!

Leave a Reply

